Abteilung / Ansprechpartner


1. Abteilungsleiter:

Peter Mühlbauer

 Tel.:0171-6521589

muehlbauer.1959@web.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter:

Stefan Ianno

Tel.:089-85699549

Mobil:0160-7245005

        fam.ianno@hotmail.de



Teammanager Herren:

Peter Mühlbauer

Tel.:0171-6521589

muehlbauer.1959@web.de

Sportliche Leitung Herren und Jugend-Großfeld:

Marco Gühl

Tel.:0171-7884838



Jugendleiter:

Horst Halmich

Tel.:0171-1289969

horst_halmich@web.de

Technischer Leiter:

Korbinian Halmich

Tel.:0173-1892609

korbinian.halmich@icloud.com



Schatzmeisterin:

Angelika Oeben

aoeben@gmx.de

Schriftführer:

Martin Endriss

endriss.martin@gmail.com



Kassenprüfer:

Andreas Daul

adaul@zapf.de

Kassenprüfer:

Heinz Endriss

heinz.endriss@t-online.de



Web-Administrator:

Peter Riegel

peter.riegel@icloud.com

Marketing und Grafik:

Moritz Sieblitz

moritz.sieblitz@gmail.com



Sprecher und Social Media:

Nelson Tewes

nelsontewes@gmail.com